The Tree of Forgiveness (Vinyl) - John Prine


John Prine's final album, The Tree of Forgiveness, available on vinyl from Oh Boy Records. 

Track Listing: 

1. Knockin' On Your Screen Door
2. I Have Met My Love Today 
3.  Egg & Daughter Night, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone) 
4. Summer's End 
5. Caravan of Fools 
6. Lonesome Friends of Science 
7. No Ordinary Blue 
8. Boundless Love 
9. God Only Knows 
10. When I Get To Heaven