German Afternoons (CD) - John Prine


John Prine's 1986 album, German Afternoons, available on CD from Oh Boy Records.

Track Listing: 
  1. "Lulu Walls"
  2. "Speed of the Sound of Loneliness"
  3. "Out of Love"
  4. "Sailin' Around"
  5. "If She Were You"
  6. "Linda Goes to Mars"
  7. "Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian" (CD version only)
  8. "I Just Want to Dance with You"
  9. "Love, Love, Love"
  10. "Bad Boy"
  11. "They'll Never Take Her Love From Me"
  12. "Paradise"