Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound (Vinyl) - Arlo McKinley


Arlo McKinley's first record reissued on vinyl from Oh Boy Records!

Track Listing:

1 I've Got Her
2 Don't Need To Know
3 Just Like The Rest
4 Time In Bars
5 Too Long
6 Sad Country Songs
7 This Damned Town
8 Waiting For Wild Horses
9 Pass Us By
10 Dark Side Of The Street