Aimless Love (LP) - John Prine - Limited Edition Colored Vinyl


John Prine's 1984 release, is available on LP from Oh Boy Records for the first time since the original pressings.

This limited pressing will be on marbled natural-colored vinyl! 

Track Listing: 

  1. "Be My Friend Tonight"
  2. "Aimless Love"
  3. "Me, Myself and I"
  4. "The Oldest Baby in the World"
  5. "Slow Boat to China"
  6. "The Bottomless Lake"
  7. "Maureen, Maureen"
  8. "Somewhere Someone's Falling in Love"
  9. "People Puttin' People Down"
  10. "Unwed Fathers"
  11. "Only Love"