every which way (Vinyl) - Dan Reeder - OH BOY RECORDS


Buy Dan Reeder's newest album, every which way, on vinyl from Oh Boy Records. As always, the album was written, played, recorded and produced completely by Dan. (PARENTAL ADVISORY)

Track Listing: 

  1. Raft to freedom
  2. A sandy beach
  3. Four in the morning
  4. Supernova
  5. Stay down, man
  6. Pussyboy
  7. Love and hate
  8. Jail time
  9. Young at heart
  10. Born a worm
  11. Nobody wants to be you
  12. Baby say danger
  13. Woman in a pool
  14. I drive my race car
  15. Yodel song
  16. I don't always miss you
  17. Porn song
  18. Alcohol
  19. Hillbilly song
  20. A place on the river