American Siren (CD Pre-Order) - Emily Scott Robinson


Reserve your copy here! Release date is set for October 29th, so your order will ship out soon after that date.

*If you order this pre-sale CD with other items, the entire order will ship together in October. If you would like delivery of any items sooner, please place a separate order*

We are so excited to announce the signing of our newest artist, Emily Scott Robinson, and this lovely record! American Siren imparts stories of the sirens that call out to us in our everyday lives. With an ear for bluegrass, folk, and country, and her finely-tuned soprano, Emily delivers a collection of flowing melodies and lived-in lyrics that belong in the modern folk canon.

Track Listing:

  1. Old Gods
  2. Things You Learn the Hard Way
  3. If Trouble Comes A Lookin'
  4. Let 'Em Burn
  5. Cheap Seats
  6. Hometown Hero
  7. Lost Woman's Prayer
  8. Every Day In Faith
  9. Lightning In A Bottle
  10. Old North State