White Noise/White Lines (Vinyl) - Kelsey Waldon - OH BOY RECORDS


In 2019, Kelsey Waldon was the first Oh Boy Records signee in 15 years. At the time John said, "her voice is one of the more authentic country voices I've heard in a long time".

White Noise/White Lines is Kelsey's debut on Oh Boy. Available here on vinyl!

Track Listing:

  1. Anyhow
  2. White Noise, White Lines
  3. Kentucky (Interlude)
  4. Kentucky, 1988
  5. Lived and Let Go
  6. Black Patch
  7. Run (Interlude)
  8. Run Away
  9. Sunday's Children
  10. Very Old Barton
  11. My Epitaph