The Goldmine (CD) - Kelsey Waldon - OH BOY RECORDS


Originally released June 24, 2014, we are thrilled to have Kelsey Waldon's first record on CD and Vinyl! 

All songs featuring Jeremy Fetzer (Electric Guitar & Acoustic Guitar), Brett Resnick (Pedal Steel Guitar), Daniel Parks (Acoustic Guitar), Christian Sedelmyer (fiddle), Skylar Wilson (Piano & Keys), Scotty Murray (Baritone Guitar), Michael Rinne (Upright, Electric Bass & Baritone Guitar), Josh Hunt (Drums and Percussion). Additional vocals by Anderson East, Erin Rae McKaskle, and Margo Price.

Produced by Michael Rinne
Recorded, engineered and mixed by Anderson East at Farmland Studios, Nashville, TN.
Mastered by Alex McCollough at Yes Master, Nashville, TN.

Photography by Tim Duggan
Album Design and Layout by Rachel Briggs

Track Listing:

  1. Town Clown
  2. Pride
  3. The Goldmine
  4. Big Black Limousine
  5. High in Heels
  6. Not My First Time
  7. Me and You Again
  8. Best of Everything
  9. Quicksand
  10. One Time Again
  11. Getting There