Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine (CD) - Various Artists - OH BOY RECORDS


This star-studded John Prine tribute album is available on CD from Oh Boy Records. Featured artists include The Avett Brothers, Drive-By Truckers, Justin Townes Earle, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver.

Track Listing:

  1. Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow) - Justin Vernon
  2. Wedding Day in Funeralville - Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band
  3. All the Best - My Morning Jacket
  4. Mexican Home - Josh Ritter
  5. Six O'Clock News - Lambchop
  6. Far From Me - Justin Townes Earle
  7. Spanish Pipedream - The Avett Brothers
  8. Angel From Montgomery - Old Crow Medicine Show
  9. The Late John Garfield Blues - Sara Watkins
  10. Daddy's Little Pumpkin - Drive-By Truckers
  11. Unwed Fathers - Deer Tick
  12. Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian - Those Darlins