every which way (Vinyl) - Dan Reeder


Buy Dan Reeder's newest album, every which way, available on vinyl from Oh Boy Records. As always, the album was written, played, recorded and produced by Dan himself. (PARENTAL ADVISORY)

Track Listing: 

Raft to freedom
A sandy beach
Four in the morning
Stay down, man
Love and hate
Jail time
Young at heart
Born a worm
Nobody wants to be you
Baby say danger
Woman in a pool
I drive my race car
Yodel song
I don't always miss you
Porn song
Hillbilly song
A place on the river