Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine, Vol. 2 (Vinyl) - OH BOY RECORDS


 We are happy to announce the brand new edition of Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows, a celebration of the life and songs of John Prine. See the star-studded tracklist below, and order your copy today!

Oh Boy Records Store exclusive Blue Vinyl!


  1. "I Remember Everything" - Brandi Carlile
  2. "Pretty Good" - Nathaniel Rateliff
  3. "Saddle in the Rain" - Amanda Shires
  4. "Yes I Guess They Oughta Name A Drink After You" - Tyler Childers
  5. "Sweet Revenge" - Margo Price
  6. "Summer's End" - Valerie June
  7. "Souvenirs" - Jason Isbell
  8. "Angel from Montgomery" - Bonnie Raitt
  9. "Sam Stone" - John Paul White
  10. "One Red Rose" - Iris DeMent
  11. "Hello in There" - Emmylou Harris
  12. "Paradise" - Sturgill Simpson